Marvel Universe Announces Their Phase 4

We can call the people behind the Marvel Cinematic Universe a lot of things but procrastinator is not one of them.Comic Con 2019 was this past weekend and Marvel made, I would say, the biggest splash at the event. It might as well have been called Marvel Con. During their panel Marvel announced their Phase… Continue reading Marvel Universe Announces Their Phase 4

The Marvel Universe Has Lost it’s Biggest Hero

Fans of Iron Man, Captain America, The Hulk, Spider-Man and so many other iconic Marvel superhero's are grieving the loss of comic book legend, Stan Lee.Comic book fans everywhere are grieving the loss of Stan Lee, the creator of everyone's favorite superhero's and the face of the Marvel Universe, who passed away Monday morning at… Continue reading The Marvel Universe Has Lost it’s Biggest Hero