The Marvel Universe Has Lost it’s Biggest Hero

Fans of Iron Man, Captain America, The Hulk, Spider-Man and so many other iconic Marvel superhero's are grieving the loss of comic book legend, Stan Lee.Comic book fans everywhere are grieving the loss of Stan Lee, the creator of everyone's favorite superhero's and the face of the Marvel Universe, who passed away Monday morning at… Continue reading The Marvel Universe Has Lost it’s Biggest Hero